Ministry Leadership Team

Rev. Cheryl Ivey Green
Executive Minister of Ministries

Rev. Caprichia Smith Moses
Executive Minister of Business

Rev. Patricia Austin
Director of Christian Education

Rev. Reginald Terry
Ministry of Congregational Care and Young Adult Ministries

Milton Marriott
Minister of Music

Sonji Rollins Tucker
Director, Imani CDC


Support Team 

Sabrina Campbell - Senior Administrative Assistant

Sam Craddock - Bassist

Donald Fonville - Director Iron Bridge

Eron Flemming - Percussionist

Fayesha Todd - Director, Instrumental Music

Joyce Wooldridge - Director, Male Chorus

Quyen Nguyen – Maintenance

TeQuila Connors – Bookkeeper




Sundays @ Hull Street 
8:00 AM – Early Hour of Praise
9:45 AM – Church School 
11:30 AM – Worship Service 
11:30 AM – Children's Church 

Sundays @ Ironbridge
9:15 AM – Empowerment Hour

Join Us In Worship Every Sunday • Hull Street 8:00 am & 11:30 am  •  Ironbridge Location • 9:15 am